Nov 26 - Dec 27 • Tampa, FL
The Wonderland of Lights & Santa's Village
Nov 26 - Dec 27
Tampa, FL
Event Schedule

For more information on one of our great events, please select an event from the list below:


Events for Thursday, December 3, 2020

6:00 - 9:00 PM

United Food Bank of Plant City Food Drive



Receive $5 off entrance with a minimum of 10 non-perishable food items at the gate.

6:00 - 9:00 PM

Winter Wonderland Circus

Pricing: Free with admission to Santa's Village!

Events for Friday, December 4, 2020

6:00 - 10:00 PM

Winter Wonderland Circus

Pricing: Free with admission to Santa's Village!

Events for Saturday, December 5, 2020

6:00 - 10:00 PM

Winter Wonderland Circus

Pricing: Free with admission to Santa's Village!

Events for Sunday, December 6, 2020

6:00 - 9:00 PM

Winter Wonderland Circus

Pricing: Free with admission to Santa's Village!

Events for Thursday, December 10, 2020

6:00 - 9:00 PM

Nerdy Noah

Pricing: Free with admission to Santa's Village!

6:00 - 9:00 PM

The Humane Society of Tampa Pet Food Drive



Receive $5 off entrance with a minimum of 5lbs of pet food at the gate

Events for Friday, December 11, 2020

6:00 - 10:00 PM

Nerdy Noah

Pricing: Free with admission to Santa's Village!

Events for Saturday, December 12, 2020

6:00 - 10:00 PM

Nerdy Noah

Pricing: Free with admission to Santa's Village!

Events for Sunday, December 13, 2020

6:00 - 9:00 PM

Nerdy Noah

Pricing: Free with admission to Santa's Village!

Events for Thursday, December 17, 2020

6:00 - 9:00 PM

Winter Wonderland Circus

Pricing: Free with admission to Santa's Village!

Events for Friday, December 18, 2020

6:00 - 10:00 PM

Winter Wonderland Circus

Pricing: Free with admission to Santa's Village!

Events for Saturday, December 19, 2020

6:00 - 10:00 PM

Winter Wonderland Circus

Pricing: Free with admission to Santa's Village!

Events for Sunday, December 20, 2020

6:00 - 9:00 PM

Winter Wonderland Circus

Pricing: Free with admission to Santa's Village!

Events for Thursday, December 24, 2020

6:00 - 10:00 PM

The Dennis Lee Show featuring Stephanie Ann

Pricing: Free with admission to Santa's Village!

Events for Friday, December 25, 2020

6:00 - 10:00 PM

The Dennis Lee Show featuring Stephanie Ann

Pricing: Free with admission to Santa's Village!

Events for Saturday, December 26, 2020

6:00 - 10:00 PM

The Dennis Lee Show featuring Stephanie Ann

Pricing: Free with admission to Santa's Village!

Events for Sunday, December 27, 2020

6:00 - 10:00 PM

The Dennis Lee Show featuring Stephanie Ann

Pricing: Free with admission to Santa's Village!

© 2020 North Pole Productions - All Rights Reserved • Web site by Matt's Web Design, Inc.